First Schedule List of State & Union Territories
Second Schedule Salary of President.Governor,Chief Judges,Juges of High court and Supreme court,Comptroller and Auditor General.
Third Schedule Forms of Oaths & affirmations.
Fourth Schedule Allocation state for each State of India in Rajya Sabha.
Fifth Schedule Administration and control of Scheduled Areas and Tribes.
Sixth Schedule Provision for administration of Tribal Areas in Assam, Meghalaya , Tripura & Mizoram.
Seventh Schedule Gives allocation of powers & functions between Union & States. It contains 3 lists.
1.Union list (for central Govt.):100 subject.
2.States list (Power of State Govt.): 61 subject.
3.Concurrent list (Both Union & States):52 subject.

Eight Schedule
List of 22 languages of india recognized by constitution.
1. Assamese 2. Bengali
3. Gujarati 4. Hindi
5. Kannada 6. Kashmiri
7. Konkani 8. Malayalam
9. Manipuri 10. Marathi
11. Nepali 12. Oriya
13. Punjabi 14. Sanskrit
15. Sindhi 16. Tamil
17. Telegu 18. Urdu
19. Santhali 20. Bodo
21. Maithili 22. Dogri
[Sindhi was added in 1967 by 21st amendment]
[Konkani,Mamipuri and Nepali were added in 1992 by 71st amendment]
[Santhali, Maithili,Bodo and Dogri were added in the year 2003 by 92nd amendment]
Ninth Schedule Added by 52nd amendment in 1951. Contains acts & orders related to land tenure ,land tax,railway, industries.[Right of Property not a fundamental right now]
Tenth Schedule Added by 52nd amendment in 1985. Contains provisions of disqualification of grounds of defection.
Eleventh Schedule By 73rd amendment in 1992. Contains Provisions of Panchayat Raj.
Twelfth Schedule By 74th amendment in 1992. Contains provisions of Municipal Corporation.